Enjoy your day!

I really can not say enough about this venue! Keleigh and Dee made sure from day one our wedding was everything we wanted and more. They never hesitated to answer my 100 questions. Every detail was flawless. We got amazing feedback from our guests. We are actually thinking about booking them again for friend/family reunion. If you want your wedding to go off without a hitch this is the place to go! Thank you thank you thank you for all you all did!

-Tiffany Kay Gardner-Rios 

October 3, 2017 

 

 

 

If you are are looking for somewhere to have your dream wedding this is the place. They are absolutely nothing short of amazing. These ladies (and gentleman) bent over backwards to make sure that my wedding went off like clockwork. From beginning to end they made the entire process as stress free as possible. The end result was a wedding that was more than I could have imagined. The venue is beautiful and these are a talented group of people that made our vision of the perfect wedding a reality.

-Beth McDaniels 

October 2, 2017 

 

 

If I could give this place more than 5 stars I would!!! The most amazing ladies run this place! they made my wedding the most memorable night!! Everything was PERFECT!!! I did not have to worry about a thing!!! I showed up on my wedding day with everything and everyone just where it needed to be!!! I will forever be grateful to the 3 ladies who made my wedding the most amazing night of my life!!

-Stacey McKenzie

September 17, 2017

 

 

The Farmhouse Siloam was the first venue we looked at and from the moment we stepped onto the property I knew it was the one! Kelleigh and Dee make the perfect team and made sure everything was exactly like I wanted from our first visit in August to the following July! It was a fairytale venue and was just like my Pinterest page! Kelleigh and Dee brought me to tears seeing all the hard work and dedication they put into my dream wedding venue becoming a reality (even when an unexpected thunderstorm popped up)! There is not other venue that will compare to this and no other owners can compare either! I loved getting to know both ladies!

-Savannah Carpenter

July 3, 2017

 

 

My daughter and now husband recently got married there and I believe it was the first wedding where an unexpected thunderstorm popped up! Dee and Kelleigh did an amazing job of keeping folks calm, had a backup plan, and very quickly got the staff to drying off benches etc. while the guests had all gone to the nice reception building to weather out the storm until the weather cleared. My 91-year old dad (on oxygen and in a wheelchair) was accommodated well so that he was a...ble to come to the wedding after all. He was so excited and was able to get special treatment. The tabletops with the china, flatware, cloth napkins, and Mason jars, and centerpieces were absolutely beautiful, as were so many other things. Kelleigh and Dee were so great, and Kelleigh answered my 10,000 text questions quickly. Bless your heart!! It was a special place, as it reminded me of my childhood growing up on a farm, and the original tobacco-barn expansion to a super reception area was great. I really enjoyed the whole experience! Loved, loved, loved it and Kelleigh and Dee!

-Susan Moxley

July 3, 2017

 

 

These talented ladies made my vision and Pinterest board come to life! Our wedding day couldn't have been more perfect. The Farmhouse made sure our big day was everything we imagined. I highly recommend The Farmhouse Siloam. Give them your ideas, wants, needs and they will do the rest!
Thank you so much for everything y'all have done!

-Mariah Frye

June 19, 2017

 

 

The Farmhouse Siloam is an amazing venue. You can feel the love and dedication that has gone into making this place incredible. We just recently hosted our parents 50th wedding anniversary/vow renewal here, and they went above and beyond to make this one of the most special days my parents have experienced. The hospitality and warmth could not be matched. The decor and grounds are immaculate. I have nothing but positive words to say about The Farmhouse!! Thank you and much love from the bottom of my heart. In the words of my parents "It was a fairytale".

-Melinda and Chris Brown

June 12, 2017

 

 

This place was truly amazing. They stayed on top of meetings and even helped me with the questions I did not know to ask. Dee the wedding planner went above and beyond her job and made me feel great and not as nervous for my big day. She made sure that everyone knew it was my...day and not to bother me. On the big day everything ran without a hitch because of her. She was on top of her game! Kelleigh is amazing at what she does (which is everything). She made my girls and I feel so welcome when we stayed the night and even made us an gourmet breakfast. Her and Dee decorated for the ceremony and reception and I could not have asked for it to turn out any better! Everything was perfect and all of my guests complimented us all night. I could say so much more about this place! Thank you Farmhouse Siloam for making my day better than I could have imagined. I will definitely be back for other events that I host. You both are truly exceptional! <3

-Amanda Kimmer

June 7, 2017 via The Knot.com

 

 

I cannot begin to express my love for the FarmHouse! Dee and Kelleigh, along with the staff, went above and beyond to make sure everything was just perfect for my day. With a short engagement, they eased all of the wedding stress. They took the time to make sure my step-daughters were included. Every detail was reviewed and executed it just the way we wanted. Even though it happened to be a cold day in May, they made sure it was one of the warmest days and the best days of our lives. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for everything you did.

-Emily Owens

May 16, 2017

 

 

 

My expectations were completely blown away by this place. The way Dee and Her daughter harmonized together to make my day great was truly amazing. So much detail was put into every single portion of my wedding. Being a bride from Florida I was very worried about planning a wedding in a different state. But the staff at The farmHouse Siloam did everything for me so I didn't have to stress. My wedding turned out rustic and elegant just as I was promised and from the bottom of my heart I am blessed to have found this venue!
Thank you guys for making my day PERFECT!

-Carla J. Simmons

November 28, 2016

 

 

I just had my wedding here this pass Saturday, and it was absolutely perfect!! This place is beautiful!! Dee and Kelly did a wonderful job! They did everything to make my day perfect! I couldn't have asked for better people. They are very hard workers! I highly suggest anyone that is getting married to get married at The FarmHouse. You won't regret it! Thank y'all for everything!

-Kristin Madison Brown-Freeman

November 9, 2016

 
 

 

I wish I could give this place way more than 5 stars. Getting married can be a very stressful process with all the planning involved, but Dee and Kelleigh have this all down to a science. They guide you through everything, help you make decisions, and most importantly they are on their toes and pull everything together without you (as the bride) even flicking a wrist. Not to mention the fact that they both care about you and treat you in a way that makes you feel like the most special person on earth. I could not have dreamed of a better place to get married. But mostly, I couldn't have dreamed of doing it without Kelleigh and Dee. Trust me, future bride, you NEED this team on your big day!!!

-Beth Feimster

Ocotober 23, 2016

 
 

My daughter , Beth Tucker, just married Kyle Feimster at The FarmHouse Siloam on October 22nd 2016. Dee and Kelleigh made their special day one to remember and one that they'll cherish for the rest of their lives. They went out of their way to help us plan, decorate, and navigate us through the entire process, from the first day we visited the venue until the day of their wedding. This place is beautiful inside and out and the owners have their hearts in everything they do. Their hearts are definitely shown in their work and their desire to please the bride and groom. If you are looking for a place for a stress free wedding, the Farmhouse Siloam is the place to go!! We love you Kelleigh and Dee...thanks so much for everything!!

-Amelia Tucker

October 23, 2016

 
 

 

My daughter was married at The FarmHouse Siloam yesterday. It was everything she had envisioned and more. We were repeatedly told by many of the guests that it was the most beautiful wedding they had ever seen. The venue is gorgeous and the staff along with owners Dee and Kelleigh were absolutely awesome. They worked so hard to make this the most special day ever for Anna and Seth. Thank you Farm House staff for the perfect wedding day!!!

-Darla Smyers

October 10, 2016

 
 
 

I couldn't have asked for a better wedding day or rehearsal. The most stress free days. These ladies and their staff are absolutely amazing. Our wedding day was everything I have every dreamed of. I love the the farm house!! Most amazing people in this whole world. They are so dedicated to making your fairytale wedding come true. I loved every second of it. You will never know how thankful we are for everything that was done for us. We love everyone here so very much!

-Katelyn Marie Blevins

October 2, 2016

 

 

I got married at The FarmHouse September 24,2016 and it was everything I dreamed of! Dee and Kelleigh are very dedicated to what they do here! If you are looking for a Rustic/Vintage/Country venue that has amazing staff and beautiful decorations look no farther The FarmHouse Siloam is everything you are looking for! Thank you so much for making my day amazing lady's we could not have done it without y'all!

-Kendall Marsh

September 26, 2016

 
 

As the Mother of the bride, I had to wait a few days to make sure I could say what I wanted in a simple review. I've decided I can't! I can't because words could never express what Dee, kelleigh, Betsy, and all that worked so hard to make my daughters dreams come true on her wedding day meant to me!! This is the most amazing place and the most wonderful group of people I've ever known! They didn't once treat us like people they were simply providing a service for. They treate...d us like family! If you had been watching from afar you would have guessed they were Haleys aunts, sisters, etc. I will forever love you ladies and will always hold you in my heart as an extension of our family! That is what you mean to me!! From the very bottom of my heart, thank you!!! Ladies, if you're looking for a venue; look no further! You will never be able to afford more beauty and love than The FarmHouse Siloam had to offer!!!

-Chasity Sunshine Baker

September 5, 2016

 
 
 

 

 

 

The FarmHouse Siloam

2738 Siloam Road

Mount Airy, NC  27030

          Reservations     

Call us at:

336-756-1983 336-756-1983

Or use our contact form.

10% military veteran and active law enforcement discount

   Get Social  With Us!

Print Print | Sitemap
© The FarmHouse Siloam