The FarmHouse Siloam

2738 Siloam Road

Mount Airy, NC  27030

  For more       info      

Call us at:

336-756-1983 336-756-1983

Or use our contact form.

10% military veteran and active law enforcement discount on wedding packages

Get Social With Us!

REVIEWS 

 

 

Your wedding is one of the most memorable moments in your life. Even though the day itself goes by so quickly, the months leading up to it are filled with long nights of crafting, intense time consuming planning, and loads of emotion. What I love about the Farmhouse, is that they make all of that worth it. They are so invested in their brides, they really make their dream come to life. There are so many things I can rave about how Kelleigh and her gang made my day awesome, but one story comes to mind. Right before my pictures start with my bridesmaids start, I’m getting my “putting on my dress photos” with my mom and photographer, when my cousin comes rushing in to tell me house the bridesmaids bouquets (hydrangeas in particular) had froze. Earlier that morning I was joking with Kelleigh about house I thought it was cute she kept her ring bouquets from her previous wedding. In case a bride needed them. Well, I was that bride!! Kelleigh spent the next hour ripping apart her for flower ring bouquets and the bridesmaids real normal bouquets, to combine them. She made the most beautiful, unique, jaw-dropping bridesmaids bouquets I have ever seen. Kelleigh really thinks of everything. Her attention to detail is mind blowing, but her care for the bride and her wishes truly show what kind of person she is. A servant heart. Please consider this amazing family for your venue. You won’t regret it! Love, Bella

-Isabella Gargiulo 

Married November 17, 2018 

 

 

I can't say enough amazing things about this gorgeous venue and the amazing staff. We had the most beautiful and perfect wedding thanks to these wonderful people. From the first phone call, to booking the venue, and the whole process in between, we have nothing but love for this place. Kelleigh and Dee will do everything they can to give you the wedding day of your dreams. They work endlessly to go above and beyond to give their clients the most beautiful and relaxing wedding day. We love The Farmhouse Siloam!!!!!!

-Charity Smith (Bride)

Married November 10, 2018 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Where to even begin? Everything went exactly as planned and we could not be happier! We could not even begin to explain how amazing everyone and everything at The FarmHouse Silaom was in just 3500 characters. From the moment we toured the property we felt like it was too good to be true, like there was going to be some catch, or fine print, but there never was. They delivered on every promise and then some! Kelleigh and Dee showed a level of professionalism and compassion that is seldom found anywhere these days. They made us feel that they really cared about making our wedding special. The planning process was seamless and efficient all the way up to the rehearsal dinner. We never felt overwhelmed or rushed. The decorations where better than anything we could have imagined, and executed with a speed and accuracy you wouldn't believe! The girls had an amazing time staying over Friday night and the guys loved the Man Cave! Even if they were a little jealous about not getting there own massage therapist like the girls... Haha. But really, anyone not sure whether or not to add the extra night for the girls should 100% do it! Worth every penny. Anytime we had a question or request the day of, everyone was quick to help and make anything we needed happen. We just can't stress enough how much they care about you and your special day. They will make it perfect! Your search for a wedding venue ends here. Period.

-Kristina & Peyton (Bride & Groom)

Married October 6, 2018 

 

 

Kelleigh, Dee, Marco & Dru made our wedding absolutely perfect! I can't say enough good things about this team and venue. They went above and beyond what was required for sure! Kelleigh literally took apart her own personal bridal portrait bouquet to add to mine on the day of my wedding. They did all the decorating, which was personalized to our style. The team took the time to get to know us during our 5 month engagement with monthly calls and regularly viewed my Pinterest board so that we were all on the same page. Special shout out to Dru, who did research on the wines we were serving so he could tell guests about them at the bar when asked. The venue itself is beyond gorgeous! You have access to the farmhouse, barn, men's area, wooded area, fire pit, lawn games, and reception pavilion. The property is perfectly decorated in a boho chic style and a photographer's dream! The FarmHouse Siloam team truly provided A+++ service and we hope others will utilize their services, which are extremely competitively priced and worth every penny!

-Kristina Nelson

Married September 29, 2018 

 

 

My husband and I got married at the Farmhouse in June of 2018. Everything was absolutely amazing!! From the time we booked the farmhouse till we left the night of our wedding, they made sure everything went exactly as we planned! Our wedding day was amazing and we couldn’t have done it without the help of Kelleigh, Dee and the wonderful farmhouse staff!! If I could give them more stars I would!! If you are looking for the perfect venue, this is it!! I also recommend staying the night before and having breakfast because it is amazing!!

-Molly Brown 

Wedding June 30, 2018 

 

 

I can’t say enough about the Farmhouse of Siloam. Everyone there is amazing, sweet and they are on top of it. My wedding was absolutely what I wanted and more. They did everything for us from setting up the day of to cleaning up. They met with us throughout and knew what we wanted and made everything happen. Dee is a great coordinator and knows excitation what do to and when to help the big day be stree free. And should I even mention that the girls can stay the night after the rehearsal dinner at the house and wake up in the morning to breakfast being served to you with mimosas and massages . Starts the day off great:)

-Jessica Evans (Bride)

Married June 02, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

The farmhouse of Siloam was a fairytale wedding for me and my husband. Kelleigh and dee were amazing they made everything perfect for our special day and made sure everyone had everything they needed. I Would highly recommend this venue for anyone in the future looking to get married!

-Rachel Lewis (Bride)

Married May 27, 2018 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dee and Kelleigh are amazing at what they do. It poured down rain the night before our wedding so we had to make a few changes, but Dee and Kelleigh continued to amaze us and our wedding was better than we ever dreamed it could be. I highly recommend that when you choose this as your venue, you choose the package to stay overnight. My bridal party was spoiled by the amazing breakfast Kelleigh prepared, and as soon as we finished breakfast we were able to relax with massages given by a professional massage therapist. If you are looking for a beautiful venue, a 100% stress-free environment, beyond helpful and talented staff then look no further. We will never be able to show Dee and Kelleigh how grateful and appreciative we are of them. Because of those two hard working women, our wedding was perfect.

-Hannah Price (Bride)

Married May 19, 2018 

 

 

I️ got married here on November 11th and it was the best day of my life!! Such a beautiful venue with so much character. I️ was taken care of from start to finish. Dee had every detail planned, answered all my questions, and was the best coordinator you could ask for. I️ couldn’t have done it without her! Kelleigh nailed my taste and vision with the decor! She has so many decorations and anything I️ wanted she didn’t have, she made for me. Not enough nice things I could say for these ladies and this venue who went above and beyond for me! Thank you Farmhouse Siloam for making my dream day a reality!!

-Savannah Eaton (Bride) 

Married November 11, 2017 

 

 

Choosing a venue can be very stressful. There are many options available and most are beautiful with a lot to offer. Our daughter had this decision to make for her wedding this past November and she struggled with all the choices. But ultimately she chose The Farmhouse Siloam, and I am so happy she did. As the mother of the bride, it can be overwhelming dealing with the many details of planning a wedding, not to mention the emotional aspect of realizing your daughter is getting ready to leave home. Dee and Kelleigh allowed us to relax and enjoy the celebration. The wedding and reception decorations were perfect, exactly what my daughter had hoped and imagined. So much attention to every little detail. The farmhouse was beautiful. There was plenty of room for the bride and bridesmaids to get ready for the special day. We chose to add staying the night before for the bride and bridesmaids. You would not believe the beautiful breakfast Kelleigh made the morning of the wedding. Farm fresh and delicious. If you are debating about which venue to choose, I ask you to seriously consider The FarmHouse Siloam. I have no reservations about recommending this venue. It was perfect. Thank you Dee and Kelleigh for all your hard work!
-Ann Poe (Mother of the Bride)

Daughter’s Wedding November 11, 2017 

 

 

Wow! This place was absolutely amazing. As the mother of the bride I was so stressed out with the task of planning the perfect wedding...until I visited Dee and Kelleigh at the FarmHouse. After speaking with them and seeing the venue, I knew without a doubt that this place was perfect. I was able to actually relax, at least a little. Just like all great businesses, the customer service was fabulous! Dee, Kelleigh, and their staff are professional, hard working, knowledgeable, creative, caring, and they KNOW how to plan and execute a wedding. They do not miss even the smallest detail. They went above and beyond anything I expected. They made the planning so easy, were always available if we had questions, and made sure my daughter's special day was PERFECT! We are beyond pleased and can't say enough about these ladies.

-Elizabeth Atkins (Mother of the Bride)

Daughter’s Wedding November 18, 2017

 

 

I had the most amazing wedding day. There was no doubt in mind it would go any other way with these ladies, and of course my amazing HUSBAND! From before the wedding to after y'all made it a dream come true & stress free.

-Rachel Townsend (Bride)

Married October 21, 2017

 

Kelleigh and Dee, you two went over and above for my daughter's wedding. I couldn't have asked for a better place or better coordinators. Everyone was amazed at how gorgeous your place was and how well it was run. You are ROCK STARS in the world of wedding venues. 
If anyone is on the fence about renting the FarmHouse Siloam, just take the leap and book. You will not be disappointed.

-Joyce Tadlock (Mother of the Bride)

Daughter’s Wedding October 21, 2017

 

 

I really can not say enough about this venue! Keleigh and Dee made sure from day one our wedding was everything we wanted and more. They never hesitated to answer my 100 questions. Every detail was flawless. We got amazing feedback from our guests. We are actually thinking about booking them again for friend/family reunion. If you want your wedding to go off without a hitch this is the place to go! Thank you thank you thank you for all you all did!

-Tiffany Kay Gardner-Rios (Bride)

Married Septmeber 30, 2017 

 

 

 

If you are are looking for somewhere to have your dream wedding this is the place. They are absolutely nothing short of amazing. These ladies (and gentleman) bent over backwards to make sure that my wedding went off like clockwork. From beginning to end they made the entire process as stress free as possible. The end result was a wedding that was more than I could have imagined. The venue is beautiful and these are a talented group of people that made our vision of the perfect wedding a reality.

-Beth McDaniels (Bride)

Married October 1, 2017 

 

 

If I could give this place more than 5 stars I would!!! The most amazing ladies run this place! they made my wedding the most memorable night!! Everything was PERFECT!!! I did not have to worry about a thing!!! I showed up on my wedding day with everything and everyone just where it needed to be!!! I will forever be grateful to the 3 ladies who made my wedding the most amazing night of my life!!

-Stacey McKenzie (Bride)

Married September 16, 2017

 

 

 

 

The Farmhouse Siloam was the first venue we looked at and from the moment we stepped onto the property I knew it was the one! Kelleigh and Dee make the perfect team and made sure everything was exactly like I wanted from our first visit in August to the following July! It was a fairytale venue and was just like my Pinterest page! Kelleigh and Dee brought me to tears seeing all the hard work and dedication they put into my dream wedding venue becoming a reality (even when an unexpected thunderstorm popped up)! There is not other venue that will compare to this and no other owners can compare either! I loved getting to know both ladies!

-Savannah Carpenter (Bride)

Married July 1, 2017

 

 

My daughter and now husband recently got married there and I believe it was the first wedding where an unexpected thunderstorm popped up! Dee and Kelleigh did an amazing job of keeping folks calm, had a backup plan, and very quickly got the staff to drying off benches etc. while the guests had all gone to the nice reception building to weather out the storm until the weather cleared. My 91-year old dad (on oxygen and in a wheelchair) was accommodated well so that he was a...ble to come to the wedding after all. He was so excited and was able to get special treatment. The tabletops with the china, flatware, cloth napkins, and Mason jars, and centerpieces were absolutely beautiful, as were so many other things. Kelleigh and Dee were so great, and Kelleigh answered my 10,000 text questions quickly. Bless your heart!! It was a special place, as it reminded me of my childhood growing up on a farm, and the original tobacco-barn expansion to a super reception area was great. I really enjoyed the whole experience! Loved, loved, loved it and Kelleigh and Dee!

-Susan Moxley (Mother of the Bride)

Daughter’s Wedding July 1, 2017

 

 

These talented ladies made my vision and Pinterest board come to life! Our wedding day couldn't have been more perfect. The Farmhouse made sure our big day was everything we imagined. I highly recommend The Farmhouse Siloam. Give them your ideas, wants, needs and they will do the rest!
Thank you so much for everything y'all have done!

-Mariah Frye

Married June 03, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Farmhouse Siloam is an amazing venue. You can feel the love and dedication that has gone into making this place incredible. We just recently hosted our parents 50th wedding anniversary/vow renewal here, and they went above and beyond to make this one of the most special days my parents have experienced. The hospitality and warmth could not be matched. The decor and grounds are immaculate. I have nothing but positive words to say about The Farmhouse!! Thank you and much love from the bottom of my heart. In the words of my parents "It was a fairytale".

-Melinda and Chris Brown (Daughter of the Bride)

Vow Renewal June 10, 2017

 

 

This place was truly amazing. They stayed on top of meetings and even helped me with the questions I did not know to ask. Dee the wedding planner went above and beyond her job and made me feel great and not as nervous for my big day. She made sure that everyone knew it was my...day and not to bother me. On the big day everything ran without a hitch because of her. She was on top of her game! Kelleigh is amazing at what she does (which is everything). She made my girls and I feel so welcome when we stayed the night and even made us an gourmet breakfast. Her and Dee decorated for the ceremony and reception and I could not have asked for it to turn out any better! Everything was perfect and all of my guests complimented us all night. I could say so much more about this place! Thank you Farmhouse Siloam for making my day better than I could have imagined. I will definitely be back for other events that I host. You both are truly exceptional! <3

-Amanda Kimmer (Bride)

Married May 27, 2017 

 

 

I cannot begin to express my love for the FarmHouse! Dee and Kelleigh, along with the staff, went above and beyond to make sure everything was just perfect for my day. With a short engagement, they eased all of the wedding stress. They took the time to make sure my step-daughters were included. Every detail was reviewed and executed it just the way we wanted. Even though it happened to be a cold day in May, they made sure it was one of the warmest days and the best days of our lives. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for everything you did.

-Emily Owens (Bride)

Married May 06, 2017

 

 

 

My expectations were completely blown away by this place. The way Dee and Her daughter harmonized together to make my day great was truly amazing. So much detail was put into every single portion of my wedding. Being a bride from Florida I was very worried about planning a wedding in a different state. But the staff at The farmHouse Siloam did everything for me so I didn't have to stress. My wedding turned out rustic and elegant just as I was promised and from the bottom of my heart I am blessed to have found this venue!
Thank you guys for making my day PERFECT!

-Carla J. Simmons (Bride)

Married November 12, 2016

 

 

I wish I could give this place way more than 5 stars. Getting married can be a very stressful process with all the planning involved, but Dee and Kelleigh have this all down to a science. They guide you through everything, help you make decisions, and most importantly they are on their toes and pull everything together without you (as the bride) even flicking a wrist. Not to mention the fact that they both care about you and treat you in a way that makes you feel like the most special person on earth. I could not have dreamed of a better place to get married. But mostly, I couldn't have dreamed of doing it without Kelleigh and Dee. Trust me, future bride, you NEED this team on your big day!!!

-Beth Feimster (Bride)

Married October 22, 2016

 
 
 
 

My daughter , Beth Tucker, just married Kyle Feimster at The FarmHouse Siloam on October 22nd 2016. Dee and Kelleigh made their special day one to remember and one that they'll cherish for the rest of their lives. They went out of their way to help us plan, decorate, and navigate us through the entire process, from the first day we visited the venue until the day of their wedding. This place is beautiful inside and out and the owners have their hearts in everything they do. Their hearts are definitely shown in their work and their desire to please the bride and groom. If you are looking for a place for a stress free wedding, the Farmhouse Siloam is the place to go!! We love you Kelleigh and Dee...thanks so much for everything!!

-Amelia Tucker (Mother of the Bride)

Daughter’s Wedding October 22, 2016

 
 

 

My daughter was married at The FarmHouse Siloam yesterday. It was everything she had envisioned and more. We were repeatedly told by many of the guests that it was the most beautiful wedding they had ever seen. The venue is gorgeous and the staff along with owners Dee and Kelleigh were absolutely awesome. They worked so hard to make this the most special day ever for Anna and Seth. Thank you Farm House staff for the perfect wedding day!!!

-Darla Smyers (Mother of the Bride)

Daughter’s Wedding October 09, 2016

 
 
 
 

I couldn't have asked for a better wedding day or rehearsal. The most stress free days. These ladies and their staff are absolutely amazing. Our wedding day was everything I have every dreamed of. I love the the farm house!! Most amazing people in this whole world. They are so dedicated to making your fairytale wedding come true. I loved every second of it. You will never know how thankful we are for everything that was done for us. We love everyone here so very much!

-Katelyn Marie Blevins (Bride)

Married October 01, 2016

 

 

I got married at The FarmHouse September 24,2016 and it was everything I dreamed of! Dee and Kelleigh are very dedicated to what they do here! If you are looking for a Rustic/Vintage/Country venue that has amazing staff and beautiful decorations look no farther The FarmHouse Siloam is everything you are looking for! Thank you so much for making my day amazing lady's we could not have done it without y'all!

-Kendall Marsh (Bride)

Married September 24, 2016

 
 

As the Mother of the bride, I had to wait a few days to make sure I could say what I wanted in a simple review. I've decided I can't! I can't because words could never express what Dee, kelleigh, Betsy, and all that worked so hard to make my daughters dreams come true on her wedding day meant to me!! This is the most amazing place and the most wonderful group of people I've ever known! They didn't once treat us like people they were simply providing a service for. They treate...d us like family! If you had been watching from afar you would have guessed they were Haleys aunts, sisters, etc. I will forever love you ladies and will always hold you in my heart as an extension of our family! That is what you mean to me!! From the very bottom of my heart, thank you!!! Ladies, if you're looking for a venue; look no further! You will never be able to afford more beauty and love than The FarmHouse Siloam had to offer!!!

-Chasity Sunshine Baker (Mother of the Bride)

Daughter’s Wedding September 03, 2016

 
 
 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The FarmHouse Siloam